SHPE Madison Logo

a photo of the SHPE officers

2007-08
SHPE Officers
~ LeaderSHPE ~

President Sam Martinez president@shpemadison.org
Vice President José Bocanegra vpinternal@shpemadison.org
Associate Vice President Alejandra Lopez vpexternal@shpemadison.org
Secretary Maria Muñoz secretary@shpemadison.org
Treasurer Justin Licht treasurer@shpemadison.org
Student Org Liasion Maddy Kopp gov@shpemadison.org
Social Chair Nathalia Gomes social@shpemadison.org
Webmaster Alyssa Skulborstad webmaster@shpemadison.org
Faculty Advisor Tim Osswald advisor@shpemadison.org